The Internal Grievance Resolution Cell of the Data Science department redresses individual as well as collective grievances of the students/research scholars associated with the department.

Chairperson: Dr. Koninika Pal


Dr. Satyajit Das

Dr. Rositha Kuniyil (Chemistry)

The students/scholars are requested to send mails to to lodge a complaint. Upon receiving a complaint, the committee will look into the matter and the chairperson will get back to the complainant as soon as possible.